Animals of Australia/Oceania Information

Photographic information cards for animals of Australia/Oceania: echidna, kangaroo, koala, emu, kookaburra, kiwi, Tasmanian devil, wombat, wallaby, saltwater crocodile, and platypus.

This set includes:

  • 1 title card
  • 11 picture/information cards include:
      • animal name
      • photographic picture
      • small map with continent in red
      • class of animal
      • diet
      • size
      • weight
      • 1 interesting fact about the animal

Cards are approx. 5" x 3¾". Map is highlighted in red.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items