Zebra Nomenclature - Book (red)

Zebra Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 15 parts of a zebra: zebra, head, neck, ear, nostril, muzzle, forelegs, hind legs, hooves, underbelly, back, rump, tail, mane, and eye. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 15 picture pages
  • 15 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items