Anteater Nomenclature - Book (red)

Anteater Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 12 parts of an anteater: anteater, head, ears, nose, eye, tongue, forelegs, paws, hind legs, claws, tail, and torso. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 12 pages

Pages are approx. 4¾" x 7".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items