Wing Nomenclature - Book (red)

Wing Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 10 parts of a bird wing: wing, primary remiges, primary remiges (numbered), greater primary coverts, alula, secondary remiges, secondary remiges (numbered), greater secondary coverts, median secondary coverts, lesser secondary coverts, tertiaries, and scapulares. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 12 picture and description pages

Pages are approx. 4¾" x 7".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items