Shark Nomenclature - Book

Shark Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 11 parts of a shark: shark, eye, spiracle, gill slits, lateral line, ampullae of Lorenzini, dorsal fins, pectoral fin, pelvic fin, anal fin, and caudal fin.

  • book cover
  • 11 pages

Pages are approx. 8½" x 3¾".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items