Lizard Nomenclature - Book

Lizard Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 9 parts of a lizard: lizard, tail, trunk, hind legs, forelegs, feet with claws, head, eye, and ear.

  • book cover
  • 9 picture pages
  • 9 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format

Related Items