Hippopotamus Nomenclature - Cards

Hippopotamus Nomenclature Cards are formatted in 3-part cards and include a blackline master. The 8 parts of the hippopotamus: hippopotamus, eyes, snout, ears, torso, hind legs, forelegs, and feet.

  • 8 cards with labels
  • 8 cards without labels
  • 8 labels
  • 1 blackline master

After the children have learned the individual parts, they can create their own booklet by coloring and labeling the blackline master.

Cards with labels are approx. 3¾" x 4", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter.

This file is in PDF format

Related Items