Hippopotamus Nomenclature - Book (red)

Hippopotamus Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 8 parts of a hippopotamus: hippopotamus, eyes, snout, ears, torso, hind legs, forelegs, and feet. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 8 picture pages
  • 8 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format

Related Items