Giraffe Nomenclature - Book (red)

Giraffe Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 12 parts of a giraffe: giraffe, head, neck, body, hind legs, forelegs, tail, hooves, ossicones, ears, mane, and eye. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 12 picture and description pages

Pages are approx. 6¾" x 4½".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items