Elephant Nomenclature - Book

Elephant Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 10 parts of an elephant: elephant, body, ear, eye, feet, hind legs, tail, trunk, tusks, and forelegs.

  • book cover
  • 10 picture pages
  • 10 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format

Related Items