Echidna Nomenclature - Book (red)

Echidna Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 8 parts of an echidna: echidna, snout, nostril, eye, forelegs, hind legs, spines, and claws. The individual parts are all shown in red.

  • book cover
  • 8 picture pages
  • 8 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format

Related Items