Dragonfly Nomenclature - Book

The Dragonfly Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 15 parts of a dragonfly: dragonfly, head, thorax, abdomen, forewings, hind wings, compound eyes, antennae, labrum & labium, mandibles & maxillae, frons, ovipositor, and legs.

  • book cover
  • 15 picture pages
  • 15 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format

Related Items