Crayfish Nomenclature - Book (red)

Crayfish Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 16 parts of the crayfish: crayfish, head, thorax, abdomen, cephalothorax, chelipeds, claws, walking legs, antennules, antennas, compound eyes, segment, telson, uropods, rostrum, and tail fan. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 16 picture pages
  • 16 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items