Cow Nomenclature - Book

Cow Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 18 parts of the cow: cow, muzzle, neck, forelegs, hind legs, hooves, eye, tail head, tail, switch, udder, teats, barrel, brisket, pin bone, horns, rump, and back.

  • book cover
  • 18 picture pages
  • 18 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items