Caterpillar Nomenclature - Book (red)

Caterpillar Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 13 parts of a caterpillar: caterpillar, head, thorax, abdomen, thoracic legs, abdominal prolegs, spiracles, anal prolegs, tentacles, stemmata, antennae, mandibles, and labrum. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 13 picture pages
  • 13 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items