Bald Eagle Nomenclature - Cards (red)

Bald Eagle Nomenclature Cards are formatted in 3-part cards and include a blackline master. The 17 parts of the bald eagle: bald eagle, beak, head, eye, scapulars, marginal coverts, secondary coverts, secondaries, alula, primary coverts, primaries, tail, legs, toes, talons, body, and wings. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • 17 cards with labels
  • 1 blackline master

After the children have learned the individual parts, they can create their own booklet by coloring and labeling the blackline master.

Cards are approx. 7¼" x 5". Print twice for 3-part cards.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items