Skull Nomenclature - Cards

Skull Nomenclature Cards are formatted in 3-part cards and include a blackline master. The 13 parts of the skull: skull, frontal, temporal, parietal, occipital, mandible, maxilla, zygomatic, sphenoid, nasal, lacrimal, ethmoid, and external auditory meatus. Includes 2 sets of cards: 1 in 'bone' color, 1 in multi-colors.

  • 13 cards with labels
  • 13 cards without labels
  • 13 labels
  • 1 blackline master

After the children have learned the individual parts, they can create their own booklet by coloring and labeling the blackline master.

Cards with labels are approx. 3¾" x 4", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items