Ocean Animals Sorting

Identify, sort, and classify 6 types of ocean animals. Check the classification using the control chart.

This set includes the following types of ocean animals - marine bony fish, marine birds, marine reptiles, marine mammals, marine cartilaginous fish, and marine shellfish.


  • category cards
  • 30 photographic images of animals
  • 6 brief information cards
  • 1 control chart with labels
  • 1 control chart without labels

Animal cards are approx. 3" x 3½", information cards are approx. 2½" x 3½", and the control charts are approx. 7¼" x 10¼".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items