Neuron Nomenclature - Book (red)

Neuron Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 11 parts of a neuron: neuron, soma, nucleus, dendrites, axon hillock, axon, myelin sheath, Schwann cells, Nodes of Ranvier, axon terminal bundle, and axon terminal buttons. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 11 picture and description pages

Pages are approx. 4¾" x 7".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items