Kidney Nomenclature - Book (red)

Kidney Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 13 parts of a human kidney: kidney, fibrous capsule, ureter, renal artery, renal vein, renal cortex, renal columns, renal pyramid, medulla, renal sinuses, renal pelvis, minor calyx, and major calyx. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 13 picture pages
  • 13 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items