Geographic Coordinate System Book

Geographic Coordinate System Book illustrates and describes 15 concepts: Latitude, Longitude, Equator, Prime Meridian, Southern Hemisphere, Northern Hemisphere, North Pole, Arctic Circle, Tropic of Cancer, Tropic of Capricorn, Antarctic Circle, South Pole, Temperate Zones, Subtropic Zones, and Tropics Zone.

  • book cover
  • 15 picture pages
  • 15 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items