Eye Nomenclature - Book (red)

Eye Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 17 parts of a human eye. The 17 parts of the eye: eye, eyelids, pupil, eyelashes, iris, eye socket, sclera, cornea, optic nerve, orbital muscles, ciliary body, lens, arteries & veins, choroid, vitreous chamber, retina, and anterior chamber. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 17 picture pages
  • 17 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.