Types of Mammals

This set includes 8 types of mammals: wolf, giant anteater, bottlenose dolphin, koala, lion, polar bear, baboon, and chipmunk.

  • 8 pictures with labels
  • 8 pictures without labels
  • 8 labels
  • title card

Cards with labels are approx. 3½" x 3¼", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items